ترجمه ی اهنگ I WOULD-1D

ترجمه ی اهنگ I WOULD-1D


[LIAM]

Lately I found myself thinking

جدیدا متوجه شدم که

Being dreaming about you a lot

خیلی درمورد تو رویاپردازی می کنم

And up in my head I'm your boyfriend

و توی افکارم دوست پسرتم


But that's one thing you've already got

اما این یه چیزی هست که تو قبلا گرفتیش

He drives to school every morning

اون هر صبح تا مدرسه رانندگی می کنه

[HARRY]

While I walk alone in the rain

در حالی که من پیاده توی بارون به مدرسه می رم


He'd kill me without any warning

اون بدون هیچ اخطاری منو می کشت


If he took a look in my brain


اگه یه نگاهی به افکار توی مغزم می کرد

[ZAIN]


Would he say he's in L-O-V-E

ایا اون میگه که عاشقته؟


Well, if it was me then I would, I would

خب اگه من بودم میگفتم
Would he hold you when you're feeling low

ایا وقتی ناراحتی بغلت می کنه؟
Baby, you should know that I would, I would
عزیزم باید بدونی که من می کردم

[NIALL]


Back in my head we were kissing

تو افکارم ما داشتیم همو می بوسیدیم


I thought things were going alright

فکر میکردم همه چی داره خوب پیش می ره
With a sign on my back saying "Kick me  

با یه نوشته روی پشتم که می گفت منو بزنید

Reality ruined my life

واقعیت زندگی منو نابود کرد

[LOUYI]

Feels like I'm constantly playing

به نظر میاد که من دائما بازی می کنم

A game that I'm destined to lose

بازی که مقدر شده تا ببازم


'Cause I can't compete with your boyfriend

چون نمی تونم با دوست پسرت رقابت کنم


He's got 27 tattoos!

اون 27 تا تتو داره!

 

[ZAIN]

Would he say he's in L-O-V-E

Well, if it was me then I would, I would

Would he hold you when you're feeling low

Baby, you should know that I would, I would

Would he say he's in L-O-V-E?

Well, if it was me then I would, I would

Would he hold you when you're feeling low?

Baby, you should know that I would

I would, I would

Would he please you?

ایا اون خوش حالت می کنه؟


Would he kiss you?

ایا اون می بوستت


Would he treat yo

ایا باهات جوری رفتار می کنه

like I would?

که من باهات می کنم

I would

جوری که من می کنم

Would he touch you?

ایا لمست می کنه
Would he need you?

ایا بهت احتیاج داره


Would he love you like I would?

ایا عاشقته جوری که من عاشقتم؟

Would he say he's in L-O-V-E?
Well, if it was me then I would
Would he hold you when you're feeling low?
Baby, you should know that I would

Would he please you? Would he please you?
Would he kiss you? Would he kiss you?
Would he treat you like I would? Like I would?

Would he touch you? Would he touch you?
Would he need you? Would he need you?
Would he love you like I would? Like I wooould?

Would he say he's in L-O-V-E?
Well, if it was me then I would, I would Like I would?
Would he hold you when you're feeling low?
Baby, you should know that I would, oh

I would, yeah
I would, yeah


نظرات شما عزیزان:

turk10
ساعت16:47---15 تير 1393
بسیار عالی بود
پاسخ: :)


نام :
آدرس ایمیل:
وب سایت/بلاگ :
متن پیام:
:) :( ;) :D
;)) :X :? :P
:* =(( :O };-
:B /:) =DD :S
-) :-(( :-| :-))
نظر خصوصی

 کد را وارد نمایید:

 

 

 

عکس شما

آپلود عکس دلخواه:





[ یک شنبه 15 تير 1393برچسب:, ] [ 16:12 ] [ arnika hana ]
[ ]